DJ Haus will release his second album with Rinse in November.

Rupert Cogan (a.k.a. DJ Haus) dropped his debut full-length less than 12 months ago (also on London’s Rinse), and is now back with news of a second. The Unknown to the Unknown man has strong ties to the institution, with that previous release and a monthly radio show on Rinse FM.

Artificial Intelligence features guest appearances by DJ Octopus and Steve Murphy, as well as Arun Verone. The ten track record promises to bring together “nostalgic influences through rave, acid basslines, Detroit techno and more to create something with each track that’s genuinely innovative.”

Rinse will release Artificial Intelligence on November 4. Pre-order it at Juno. Watch the video for Gotta Luv Me (All Nite Mix), directed by Mattematrix & Dennis Vera, below.

A1. Feels So Good
A2. Get On Down
B1. Got Me Where You Want Me (feat. Arun Verone)
B2. Gotta Luv Me (All Nite Mix)
C1. C’mon Letz Work
C2. Open Your Mind
C3. Blip Blorp
D1. Didn’t Want 2 Hurt U (feat. DJ Octopus & Steve Murphy)
D2. Pump It
D3. Artificial Intelligence
D4. New Hoover (Digital Bonus)