Blunted Robots honcho and Rinse FM resident Brackles, who just delivered this excellent mix of classic UK garage, has announced that his debut artist album will soon arrive, courtesy of Rinse. Simply called Rinse Presents: Brackles (pictured above), the 10-track LP features collaborations with UK vocalists Lily McKenzie and Terri Walker (of Funkystepz and T. Williams fame, respectively), with music that is described as “razor-sharp club tunes,” “deep, percussive house tracks,” and “some of [Brackles] most upfront and pop-friendly music to date.” You can check out the tracklist while you patiently await the album to drop on May 7, below.

01. Never Coming Down
02. I Can’t Wait
03. Lighthouse
04. DPMO
05. Walkin’ Out
06. Chasing Crazy
07. Square Head
08. Too Much
09. Go Head
10. Earphone Memories