It was just last week that we found out UK funky kingpin Roska would man the decks on Rinse‘s next mix album, and now we’ve received word that the DJ/producer will also soon release a proper record next month. Jackpot is a six-track EP of all original material, and will be released on July 18. Before then, you can check out the tracklist for Roska’s forthcoming release, along with video for title track “Jackpot,” below.

Jackpot EP Tracklist:
Blame The Speakers
4th Blind Mouse
Wie Alt Bist Du