Melbourne producer Roland Tings (afrequentcontributor to XLR8R‘s Downloads pages) has announced plans to issue his debut long-player via Internasjonal early next year.

The forthcoming self-titled effort will count 10 tracks to its run, including a pair of cuts (“Who U Love” and “Floating on a Salt Lake”) from his Who U Love 12″, which saw its release via Prins Thomas’ Internasjonal label in April of this year. The Australian artist’s debut LP is said to find Roland Tings further delving into the type of “raw-satin” productions he’s presented on previous outings for 100% Silk and Club Mod, with his “penchant for acid coastlines and nebulous rhythms” heard throughout the record. Set to arrive in early 2015, the artwork and full tracklist for Roland Tings have been included below.

1. Coming Up for Air
2. Who U Love
3. Human Knowledge
4. Observatory
5. Floating on a Salt Lake
6. Endless Race
7. Devotion
8. Cultural Canal
9. Venus
10. Pala