Roman Flügel will release a new album via ESP Institute next month, titled Themes

The 13-track album is Flugel’s first LP since 2016’s All The Right Noises which, like all his long-player efforts, came via Dial,  the label of Carsten Jost, Turner, Peter M. Kersten (a.k.a Lawrence). Earlier this year, he shared the 1995 EP via Hardworksoftdrink. This is his debut on ESP Institute, the label of Andrew Hogge (a.k.a Lovefingers). Tornado Wallace, Young Marco, Moscoman, and Ripperton have all previously appeared on the LA-based imprint. 


01. Theme I 

02. Theme II 

03. Theme III 

04. Theme IV 

05. Theme V 

06. Theme VI 

07. Theme VII 

08. Theme VIII 

09. Theme IX 

10. Theme X 

11. Theme XI 

12. Theme XII 

13. Theme XIII

Themes will land on October 26, with “Theme II” streaming in full via the player below.