Live At Robert Johnson will soon present the third edition of Lifesaver, compilation series that arrives once every two years.

Up this time are 12 tracks from producers close to the label and its the club, including Rolande Garros, Lauer, Roman Flügel. The label describes it as the” yet most comprehensive package of the lifesaver history.”


A1. Vincent Feit “X04”
A2. Chinaski “Half Life”
B1. Lauer “Okinase”
B2. Massimiliano Pagliara “Forever What”
C1. Benjamin Milz “Electric Current”
C2. Felix Strahd “Puppies” (Trist Mix)
D1. Orson Wells & Benjamin Milz “Transient Field”
D2. Roman Flügel “Good News From Another Planet”
E1. Rolande Garros “Chang”
E2. TCB “Nickpack”
F1. Benedikt Frey “Bells”
F2. Fort Romeau “Lost, Again”

Lifesaver 3 is scheduled for May 19 release, with samples streamable below.