Rone will return to the InFiné label early next year with the Creatures LP. The French producer (who recently made the move to Berlin) has already been spotted on the label twice in 2014—first as part of its free compilation, and more recently with the release of his Apache EP. The upcoming Creatures LP marks his third full-length for InFiné to date, and features collaborations with Bryce Dessner of The National and Francois & the Atlas Mountains, among others. Ahead of the album’s arrival on February 9 in the UK (and a day later in the US), the Flying Lotus-inspired lead single “Ouija” can be heard in full below, where we’ve also included Creatures‘ complete tracklist.

1. (oo)
2. Acid Reflux
3. Elle
4. Sing Song
5. Memory
6. Sir Orfeo
7. Ouija
8. Roads
9. Calice Texas
10. Freaks
11. Quitter la Ville
12. Vif