Witness the fitness of a man that just won’t stop: Rodney Smith (a.k.a. Roots Manuva), one of the UK’s most well-respected MCs, has just announced his latest studio album, 4everevolution. Moving through a kaleidoscope of styles, the new album promises to touch on everything from pop-locking funk joints to sultry ballads crooned by the man himself. He won’t be doing it all on his own, though. He’s gathered a full cast of guest support, which includes artists like Ricky Ranking, DJ MK, Daddy Kope, Skin and Cass Lewis from Skunk Anansie, Elan Tamara, and Spikey T. 4everevolution drops October 11 on Big Dada, but in the meantime you can check below for the tracklisting and the video for lead single, “Watch Me Dance.”

1. First Growth
2. Here We Go Again
3. Skid Valley
4. Who Goes There?
5. Watch Me Dance
6. Revelation
7. Wha’ Mek?
8. Takes Time To
9. Beyond This World
10. Go Champ
11. Get The Get
12. Crow Bars
13. In The Throes Of It
14. Noddy
15. Much Too Plush
16. The Path
17. Banana Skank