For the 15th installment of its ongoing mix series, UK grime/bass/dubstep/funky hub Rinse will deliver Rinse 15: Roska, a 25-track compilation expertly crafted and blended together by, you guessed it, UK funky don Roska. The mix album is the DJ/producer’s second release for the label (the first being Rinse Presents: Roska), and finds the artist juggling choice cuts from the likes of Brackles, T.Williams, Katy B, Breach, Zinc, Funkystepz, and MA1, among his own productions and those of many other tunesmiths. Before Rinse 15: Roska is made available on July 11, you can check out the full tracklist below.

Myth vs Wonderful Day – Roska / Untold / Jamie George
Untitled 9 – Shy One
Cowboy – Toddska
Lights On feat Ms. Dynamite – Katy B
Ruckas – J:Kenzo
Stupid (Original Mix) – Redlight feat. Roses Gabor
El Gordos – Brackles
In The Deep – T.Williams
I Need Air (Redlight Remix) – Magnetic Man
Squark VIP – Roska
Citrus (Don’t Get Lemon) – Mr Tickle
Love To Feel This Way feat. Jamie George – Zinc
Agua Riddim – Seiji
High Definition – MA1
I Need Love feat. Anesha – Roska
The Only Way Out Is Down – Marco Del Horno
Jackpot – Roska
Nexx (Roska Edit) – Zinc
Neighbourhood ’09 (Roska Remix) – Zed Bias feat. MC Rumpus & Nicky
Planet X – Redlight
Bangkok (Roska Remix) – Boris Dlugosch
Bounce – Funkystepz
Fatherless (T. Williams Remix) – Breach
They Call Me Roska – Roska
What You Talking About!? (Roska Remix) – Redlight feat. Ms. Dynamite