UK funky don Roska has announced the imminent arrival of his second solo album, another offering of contemporary house productions to be released by Rinse. With its dryly factual title, Rinse Presents: Roska 2, the 10-track LP will drop on May 28. Speaking on his stylistic approach to the new record, the DJ/producer says, “Over the last two years, I’ve been playing alongside dubstep, grime, and other genres, and it’s given my sound a different edge. I’ve found my sound, and I’m just going with it and following the flow, rather than sticking to a specific genre now. It doesn’t make sense to do that anymore.” You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Roska’s purportedly eclectic album below.

01. You Dun Kno
02. Memories (feat. Ruby Goe)
03. OnRinseSinceZeroEight
04. Do You Like This (feat. Jamie George)
05. The Oracle
06. Metric
07. Badman (feat. Sweetie Irie)
08. Eleven
09. Go (feat. Mz Bratt)
10. Spanner in the Works (feat. Swindle & Funtcase)