Rinse FM radio host and Butterz cohort Royal-T (a.k.a. Mark Taylor) released his first record for the radio station’s label earlier this year, a two-track 12″ called Number One (check our review here), and now, he’s been tapped by the imprint for a full-length record. The Southampton-based tunesmith’s album, Rinse Presents: Royal-T, follows 2012’s other Rinse LPs from Brackles and Roska, who makes a cameo on Royal-T’s “Work Your Body.” The 10-track offering also includes appearances from P Money and Terror Danjah, and showcases the brash genre-bending grime, dubstep, and garage hybrid that Royal-T and his Butterz cohorts have championed over the years. Before Rinse Presents: Royal-T drops on September 3, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

01 Cruel To Be Kind (feat. P Money)
02 Inside The Ride
03 Music Box (feat. Terror Danjah)
04 Gully Funk
05 Missing Aurora
06 Work Your Body (feat. Roska)
07 Don’t Call Me Baby
08 Music Please
09 Space Cowboy
10 You Saved Me