UK grime supergroup Ruff Sqwad has announced the forthcoming White Label Classics compilation, a hand-picked collection of rare and unreleased instrumentals set to drop via No Hats No Hoods in December. The massive 22-track album is said to have been whittled down from over 50 vinyl-only and previously unavailable instrumental productions. “These are the anthems, the tunes people remember us by,” Ruff Sqwad’s Rapid said. “The ones people have been asking for ever since.” The package will also include 16 pages of photos from around the time of the group’s heyday on Rinse FM in the early to mid 2000s. White Label Classics will be released on December 10, but you can check out the artwork and tracklist, as well as listen to album cut “Pied Piper,” below.

1. Anna
2. Misty Cold
3. Lethal Injection
4. Pied Piper

5. Functions on the Low
6. Together
7. Your Love Feels
8. Tings in Boots
9. Down
10. Move 2 Dis
11. Knight Rider
12. An Ting
13. Underground
14. Burial
15. Top 3 Selected
16. Cheque
17. Clio
18. Xtra
19. Good Old Days
20. I’m From a Place
21. Lonely People (CD ONLY) / No Bass (DIGITAL ONLY)
22. Died in Your Arms (CD ONLY) / Cleo Remix (DIGITAL ONLY)