Running Back, the label headed by favored selector Gerd Janson, has detailed a pair of new 12”s due for release soon. First up, tracks from Tensnake’s 2009 In the End (I Want You to Cry) EP, one of the label’s most successful records to date, has been remixed by the likes of Norwegian nu-disco figurehead Prins Thomas, Tiger & Woods, Lone, Shan, DJ Oyster, and Tricky Disco. A new outing from Good Timin’ boss Jex is also reportedly in the works. Both records will be available exclusively via Phonica (at least for now), where clips are currently streaming; complete tracklists are on view below. (via Resident Advisor)

Tensnake – In The End (Remixes)
01. Holding Back (My Love) (DJ Oyster Mix)
02. Holding Back (My Love) (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Version)
03. Holding Back (My Love) (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
04. Holding Back (My Love) (Shan Funhouse Mix)
05. Holding Back (My Love) (Shan Warehouse Mix)
06. Holding Back (My Love) (Tiger & Woods Remix)
07. Holding Back (My Love) (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Extended Version)
08. In The End (I Want You To Cry) (Lone Remix)

Jex – Good Timin’
01. Studio E
02. Laxmi Tool
03. Harpa
04. La Casa