It has been quite a solid year for forward-thinking Brooklyn label RVNG, having already released excellent LPs from the likes of Blondes, Maxmillion Dunbar, and Stellar OM Source. And the record hub is now set to continue its winning streak with the debut album from a lesser-known name in the world of experimental techno, Australian duo Gardland. On October 29, the two hardware-obsessed producers born Alex Murray and Mark Smith will issue their 11-track Syndrome Syndrome LP, a release which is said to have been recorded “in a small room over a series of slavishly inspired sessions” and is described with words like “erratic,” “volatile,” “provocative,” and “psychosomatic.” A decidedly strange and almost disturbing trailer for Syndrome Syndrome has been shared ahead of its release, and can be seen below, where the artwork and tracklist for Gardland’s upcoming album is included.

01. Grrone
02. Syndrome Syndrome
03. Katarakt
04. One In None
05. Ode to Ode
06. Trepan Heke
07. Magicville
08. Ride Wid Me
09. Success In Circuit
10. Nothing But Not Zero
11. Hell Flur