The initial announcement of Berlin DJ Ryan Elliott‘s upcoming contribution to Ostgut Ton‘s well-regarded Panorama Bar mix series came with few details except for the label’s plan to release all forthcoming mix albums as free digital downloads. Now, after sharing news of two 12″s of tracks exclusive to Elliott’s Panorama Bar 06, full details of the upcoming mix album have at last arrived. With the new details, we’ve learned that Elliott has pieced together 35 tracks for the mix, including contributions from Head High (a.k.a. Shed), Roman Flügel, Marcel Dettmann, Mr. G, Tuff City Kids, Terrence Dixon, and Genius of Time.

(UPDATE: The full mix is now available as a free WAV format download from Ostgut Ton’s website and SoundCloud.)

As Resident Advisor reports, Elliott had very specific aims for the mix, telling the site, “The most important thing to me was that the mix actually sound like a night at the club, and that it would contain tracks that I’ve played in the club many times,” before adding that the new digital format allowed him to “make the mix as long as it should be, without thinking about time limitations.” Before it lands next week, the full tracklist for Elliott’s free-to-download Panorama Bar 06 mix album can be found below.

01. Portable – Shadowdancing (Dancecapella)
02. Newworldaquarium – Thousand Oaks
03. Tuff City Kids – Breacher
04. Daniel Jacques – End Of My World
05. JT Donaldson – Mindsmoke
06. Norm Talley – More Powder
07. It’s Not Over – Late At Night (VIP Mix)
08. Different Noodles – Banana Resort
09. Alex Falk – BF
10. Makam – Girls Night
11. Octave One – Track 3
12. James Duncan – Shades Of House (A2)
13. Wincent Kunth – Re Entry
14. A Sagittariun – Conquering Lions
15. Deadbeat – Whoa!
16. Hard House Banton – Reign
17. K-HAND – Clap Yo Hands
18. Groove Chronicles – Your Power’s Taking Over
19. Head High – Power Seat
20. Taka Boom featuring Chaka Khan – Groove Like That
21. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie – House Music
22. Mr G – Womb
23. eLBee BaD – Don’t Wanna Lose Ya Love
24. Bluelite – Enlite
25. Will Azada – Pump That Shit
26. Tronic Pulse – Hit That
27. Heiko Laux – The Bridge
28. Roman Flügel – The Odd Lobster
29. G. Marcell – Breathe (Exhale Mix)
30. Borrowed Identity – Leave Me
31. The Oliverwho Factory – Take It Slow
32. Genius Of Time – Tuffa Trummor Med Röst
33. Nick Höppner – Track For Eb
34. Terrence Dixon – Innocence
35. Marcel Dettmann – Light