The sinisterly wonky and crunked-out tunes of Chicago’s Salem are moving into a full album format this September with the release of its debut record, King Night. After releasing a series of limited-edition 7″ EPs, the trio has pulled together 11 tracks to flesh out Night, which will be released by one of XLR8R‘s Labels We Love, IAMSOUND. The album was mixed by Dave Sardy, who’s known for his work with plenty of notable groups the likes of Holy Fuck, LCD Soundsystem, and Nine Inch Nails, and features eight completely new songs and new versions of previously released tracks “Trapdoor,” “Redlights,” and “Frost.” King Night will be released September 28, and you can check out the full tracklist below.

01. King Night
02. Asia
03. Frost
04. Sick
05. Release Da Boar
06. Trapdoor
07. Redlights
08. Hound
09. Traxx
10. Tair
11. Killer