Heaps of praise have been dolloped upon Salva in the past year, but few have pointed out that the guy is an absolute hustler. Fresh off the release of the Surreal Estate compilation he curated for his own Frite Nite imprint, Salva has announced Yellobone, a new, five-track EP. Set to be released via the Friends of Friends label, the EP features a guest appearance from B. Bravo along with remixes of the title track from Shlohmo and LOL Boys. Yellobone will be released digitally on November 15, with vinyl versions to follow on December 5. In the meantime, the artwork and tracklist are below.

1. Yellobone
2. Obsession feat. B Bravo
3. Komodo
4. Yellobone (Shlohmo & 2KWTVR Remix)
5. Yellobone (LOL Boys Remix)