NYC bringers of mayhem and club tunes Trouble & Bass are prepping their next release for the end of this month, a four-track record by Los Angeles DJ/producer Samo Soundboy. The Shuffle Code EP features two original cuts from the tunesmith, as well as two remixes of the title track by Ikonika and French tech-house producer Da Fresh. Trouble & Bass will release the music digitally on August 30, but you can check out the artwork and tracklist before then, below.

1. Shuffle Code
2. Me and You
3. Shuffle Code (Da Fresh Remix)
4. Shuffle Code (Ikonika Remix)