Known for his flamboyant brand of house music, Amsterdam DJ/producer San Proper has announced that he will soon kick off his own label with the release of a brand-new EP. Called Proper’s Cult, the label was named after the artist’s club night and will operate as a sub-label of Rush Hour. The four-track The Culture EP will mark its inaugural release, and is said to find Proper exploring his idiosyncratic approach to house further, continuing to combine live instrumentation, hardware productions, and his strange, free-flowing vocals. The Culture is scheduled to drop later this month, but in the meantime, its tracklist and artwork can be found below, while clips of each track can be heard here.

1. Wicked Bushes
2. Thirty Bucks
3. Sirene
4. Hitch House