Barcelona-based producer Sau Poler has shared details of his sophomore EP for Atomnation, the Dutch label headed by Applescal that oversaw Poler’s debut outing last year. Following from A Soundless Echo, this latest effort assembles five so-called “minimal house audio vignettes” said to take their cues from such frontrunners as Four Tet, Aphex Twin, and Boards of Canada. Paradoxes of Progress arrives as a digital release on December 2, with a vinyl run to follow starting around December 16. Until then, EP cut “Non Plus Ultra”—offering a melodic take on two-step—has been made available to stream below, where the record’s tracklist and a handful of European tour dates with Chet Faker have also been included.

1. For NYC
2. Non Plus Ultra
3. Mental Invasion
4. Illusion of Time
5. Juun

Nov 11: Belgium, Brussels @ Botanique/Orangerie
Nov 12: Netherlands, Amsterdam @ Paradiso
Nov 15: France, Strasbourg @ La Laiterie
Nov 16: France, Lille @ Le Grand Mix