The follow-up to SBTRKT‘s well-received self-titled debut LP is officially on its way. Entitled Wonder Where We Land, details are currently in short supply for the upcoming album, but the London producer has shared the record’s artwork (pictured above) along with an artsy teaser video for the LP, which can be watched below.

In addition, a radio rip of album track “New Dorp, New York”—which features the vocals of Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig—surfaced earlier today. Described by SBTRKT himself as a “funny tune, in a way,” the radio rip of “New Dorp, New York” can be heard via the player below while we await the full details for the UK artist’s forthcoming sophomore full-length. (via Pitchfork)

UPDATE: Further details of Wonder Where We Land have been revealed, including the release date (September 23), and the full tracklist, which has been posted below.

1. Day 1
2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3. Lantern
4. Higher (feat. Raury)
5. Day 5
6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9. NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15. Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)