Masked UK producer, Aaron Jerome (a.k.a. SBTRKT,) has released a new full-length today entitled Save Yourself—it marks the producer’s first release since 2014’s Wonder Where We Land. The newly released project features a track with frequent collaborator Sampha, as well as new partnerships with R&B artist The-Dream, rapper D.R.AM. and female vocalist Mabel.

Listen to the full album on the player, above.


01. Gemini
02. Good Morning feat. The-Dream
03. I Feel Your Pain feat. D.R.A.M. & Mabel
04. TBD feat. Sampha
05. Revert feat. The-Dream
06. Ready Or Not
07. Let Them In
08. Bury You feat. The-Dream

Save Yourself is available now.