Francis Harris and Anthony Collins‘ imprint has released a new 10-track compilation available for download on Beatport.

The latest Scissor & Thread compilation features tracks by founding fathers Frank & Tony alongside some of the imprint’s newer members Desert Sound Colony and Rosas Nievas. The compilation also includes two new remixes from Black Light Smoke, who has been working closely with the label since its formation.

01. Francis Harris – You Can Always Leave (Black Light Smoke Remix)
02. Desert Sound Colony – Iris
03. Frank & Tony – Villa Seurat
04. Lisa B – Lower (Black Light Smoke Remix)
05. Gry Bagøien – Signals
06. Francis Harris – Close Air
07. Glory Club – Under The Mask
08. Desert Sound Colony – Riverbed
09. Frank & Tony – Worked feat. Bob Moses (Kai Alce Remix)
10. Gry Bagøien – Pogo (Black Light Smoke Remix)

Scissor & Thread released Tailored Cuts, Vol. 2 on July 27, 2015.