Ascendant German techno producer Bryan Müller (a.k.a. SCNTST) will release his second album, Puffer, via the Boysnoize label on February 16. The 15-track LP looks set be a continuation of the sophisticated, textured techno sounds that characterized the slew of EPs Müller has released over the last couple of years, as well as 2013’s well-received debut long-player, Self Therapy. No preview streams are currently available for the upcoming record, but ahead of Puffer‘s release next month, we’ve included the album artwork and tracklist below.

1. Render For Peace
2. Life Of Ares
3. Hygh 2k12
4. Gletscherspalte
5. Sers
6. Ice
7. Zuge
8. Mondquelle (Reviewed)
9. Mondquelle (Spirit Mix)
10. Flight
11. Hendy
12. Generated
13. Kristall Edition (Fusion Mix)
14. UV Houzz
15. H8 Drop