FACT has unveiled its latest mix, which comes courtesy of the Berlin-based Hotflush label boss and bold Twitter personality Scuba (a.k.a. Paul Rose). The DJ/producer made sure to highlight his imprint’s consistently strong output by including songs from Hotflush contributors like Sigha, Locked Groove, George FitzGerald, and Machinedrum—there’s even an unreleased tune from Hotflush alum Joy Orbison. Of course, Rose’s mix also contains new material from his work as Scuba and his techno alias SCB (both monikers which he’s used for XLR8Rpodcasts in years past). You can check out the tracklist and stream/download Scuba’s brand-new set in the player below. (via FACT)

1. Sigha – Suspension (Hotflush)
2. South London Ordnance – Revolver (Hotflush)
3. Locked Groove – Firefall (Hotflush)
4. Jessie Ware – No To Love (George FitzGerald remix) (PMR)
5. Dense & Pika – 31 (Hotflush)
6. Sigha – Puritan (Hotflush)
7. Locked Groove – Dream Within A Dream (Hotflush)
8. Duke Dumont – The Giver (Locked Groove remix) (Turbo)
9. Machinedrum – Part Of Me (Hotflush)
10. Scuba – Too Strong (Hotflush)
11. Dense & Pika – Crispy Duck (Hotflush)
12. George FitzGerald – Needs You (Hypercolour)
13. Machinedrum – Torso (Hotflush)
14. Scuba – Talk Torque
15. Sigha – Brood (Hotflush)
16. Scuba – Untitled (Hotflush)
17. Locked Groove – Lost (Hotflush)
18. SCB – Dissipate (Nonplus)
19. Joy Orbison – BRTHDTT! (Hinge Finger)
20. Locked Groove – Heartbreaker (Hotflush)