Scuba is launching a new label, Who Whom.

British DJ and producer Paul Rose (better known as Scuba) is set to launch a new label venture. The imprint, entitled Who Whom, will release its first EP later this month—a four-tracker featuring music by Isaac Reuben, Bleak, Markus Suckut, and Antonio Ruscito. Listeners can expect techno sounds, running with the tagline “the artists are various, the sound particular.”

Curse Of Sherwood will be released March 17. Stream Bleak’s contribution, “In My Soul,” in full below.


01. Isaac Reuben – Machines
02. Bleak – In My Soul
03. Markus Suckut – Acid Landscape
04. Antonio Ruscito – Luce