Hotflush Recordings founder and dubstep pioneer, Scuba, has been very busy lately. As well as DJing and producing around the world, his label has continued to be at the forefront of electronic music with releases this year from Sepalcure , Mount Kimbie, and of course, Scuba. Back in March of this year, Scuba released his second LP Triangulation to much acclaim and will now be releasing a new double-CD version entitled Triangulation (Interpretations) on November 15. The set will include the original album on one disc and a second disc with five remixes and two reworks by Scuba himself. Check the track list below:

CD 1
01. Descent
02. Latch
03. Three Sided Shape
04. Minerals
05. On Deck
06. Before
07. Tracers
08. You Got Me
09. So You Think You’re Special
10. Heavy Machinery
11. Glance
12. Lights Out

CD 2
01. Before (After)
02. Latch (Will Saul & Mike Monday Remix)
03. On Deck (FaltyDL Remix)
04. You Got Me (I Got You)
05. Tracers (Deadbeat Remix)
06. So You Think You’re Special (Joe Remix)
07. Before (Deadboy Remix)