Following his Flux 12″ for Turbo from earlier this year (you know, the one with the crazy Martyn remix), UK producer Sei A will release a three-track record via Aus Music sister label Simple. The You Can Bring EP will feature two original productions from the tunesmith and a remix from Swedish artist Axel Boman, and will be available on July 9. You can check out the forthcoming release’s artwork and tracklist below.

A1 You Can Bring
A2 Going Down
B1 You Can Bring (Axel Boman Remix)