Following his solid Blades of Brazil EP for Turbo, London-based DJ/producer Sei A has announced that a new EP is on the way via the reliable Aus imprint. In a press release, Make It Work‘s four cuts are described as a “blend of muscular drums, pitched-down vocals, and hypnotic synths,” productions which include a remix of the titular track by fast-rising Bristol house producer Breach. Make It Work is set to drop on November 18, but before then, its tracklist and artwork can be found below.

01 Make It Work
02 I’ll Take You There
03 Make It Work (Breach Remix)
04 Hing (Digital Only)