London-via-Glasgow artist Andy Graham (aka Sei A) has a new album dropping via Aus Music titled: Space In Your Mind. His latest effort will feature 10 tracks and is scheduled for release on March 18.

Space In Your Mind precedes the Scottish artist’s last two full-lengths: Editing Shadows released on Missive Music in 2009 and White Rainbow on Turbo Recordings in 2010.

View Sei A’s upcoming album tracklisting, below.


1. Always
2. In The Light
3. Space In Your Mind
4. Kalstar
5. Linear
6. Everytime
7. Ancestors
8. Morning Soldier
9. Tides
10. Exit
11. Trails of Gold

Space In Your Mind will land via Aus Music on March 18, 2016.