The Brooklyn-based duo of Travis Stewart (a.k.a. Machinedrum) and Praveen Sharma (a.k.a. Braille), Sepalcure, has announced it will soon follow up two previous EPs with its self-titled debut LP. The 10-track Sepalcure is scheduled to drop on November 22 via the pair’s longtime label home, Hotflush, and is described in the press release as, “Sophisticated, yes, but accessible too. Emotional, yes, but fun as well.” Before Stewart and Sharma unveil their first album together, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

01. Me
02. Pencil Pimp
03. The One
04. See Me Feel Me
05. Eternally Yrs
06. Yuh Nuh See
07. Breezin
08. Hold On
09. Carrot Man
10. Outside