Following last year’s string of stellar and ground-breaking releases, Paul Rose’s Hotflush label is gearing up for one of its first big records in 2011, a two-disc, 20-track compilation called Back and 4th. The package will feature both classic and unreleased tunes from some of the most illustrious names in dubstep, UK funky, house, and bass music, including Joy Orbison, Untold, Incyde, Paul Rose’s Scuba project (pictured above), Mount Kimbie, Roska, FaltyDL, and many others. Back and 4th will be released on April 4 on CD, digital download, and a triple-12″ release of the compilation’s first disc. You can check out the artwork and full track list for the record below.

Disc One
01. Sepalcure: Taking You Back
02. Boxcutter: LOADtime
03. Boddika: Warehouse
04. dBridge: Knew You Were The 1
05. Scuba: Feel It
06. FaltyDL: Regret
07. Sigha: Fold
08. George FitzGerald: We Bilateral
09. Incyde: Axis
10. Roska: Measureless

Disc Two
01. Mount Kimbie: Sketch on Glass
02. Scuba: Twitch (Jamie Vex’d Remix)
03. Joy Orbison: Hyph Mngo
04. Mount Kimbie: Maybes (James Blake Remix)
05. Sigha: Expansions
06. Untold: Just For You (Roska Remix)
07. Scuba: Tense
08. Untold: Sweat
09. Pangaea: Bear Witness
10. TRG & Dub U: Losing Marbles (2562 Remix)