The self-titled, debut LP by Brooklyn duo Sepalcure basically cleaned up last year, scoring all kinds of accolades—including the #10 spot in our list of the best releases of 2011. So, it makes perfect sense that Praveen Sharma and Travis Stewart would want to keep the ball rolling into 2012, which they’ll effectively do with their new 12″ for Hotflush. The forthcoming record will feature four cuts: “Eternally Yrs” from Sepalcure, a remix of “Hold On” by Marcus Intalex operating under his Trevino moniker, unreleased original cut “Don’t Cry,” and Kevin McPhee’s rework of “The One.” It should make for quite a hefty slab of vinyl, the artwork of which you can check out below before it drops on April 16.