Hauke Freer and Matthias Reiling (a.k.a Session Victim) will return to Jimpster’s Delusions Of Grandeur with their third album, titled Listen To Your Heart.

The LP arrives two years after the duo’s most recent LP, in 2014, and is scheduled for June 9 release. It was recorded in Hamburg and San Fransisco, and, once again, features a heavy use of sampling—a skill that the duo spoke to XLR8R about in April last year. 


01. Over And Over
02. Bring It Back
03. Moons & Flowers
04. The Hatch
05. Shadows
06. Matching Half
07. Unchained
08. If We Can Make It Here
09. Almost Midnight
10. Castle For Sale
11. Up To Rise (LP Mix)
12. Head Over Heels
13. Thermal Explorer

Listen To Your Heart LP is scheduled for June 9 release, with “Bring It Back” streamable in full below.