Seuil will release a new album as 97.4.

Spanning techno, house, acid, breaks and electro, the French DJ-producer’s Roots 82 LP will be released on Eklo this coming December.

Snippets are available to stream below.


A1 Rue Des Anciens
A2 Collé 2000
B1 Celeri Rave
B2 Dodo Lé La
C1 Savate Yab
C2 Grand Matin
D1 Planet Samoussa
D2 La Cour Des Miracles