LA-based vocalist and producer Seven Davis Jr has unveiled details of his debut long-player, which will see a summer release via Ninja Tune. As Resident Advisor reports, the album undertakes themes of freedom, integrity, and self-improvement, and is (in Davis’ own words) about “finding your place. Knowing yourself. Being where you belong.” Universes follows from recent 12″s on Ninja Tune and FunkinEven’s Apron label, and features guest appearances from Bristol’s Julio Bashmore, fLako, and Kutmah, who oversaw the release of Davis’ The Lost Tapes Vol. 1 on his own IZWID imprint.

Before Universes lands on July 24, lead single “Sunday Morning” is available to stream below, where we’ve also included the album’s complete tracklist.

01. Imagination
02. Freedom
03. Sunday Morning
04. Everybody Too Cool
05. Good Vibes feat. Julio Bashmore
06. Be A Man feat. fLako
07. Fighters
08. Afterlife feat. Kutmah
09. No Worries
10. Welcome Back