Before shifting its focus to album-oriented releases in 2014, Modeselektor‘s 50Weapons label has announced the details of an upcoming compilation entitled 50WEAPONSRMX01-09, which will gather the DJ-friendly remixes from the imprint’s discography into a single release. Loads of previously released remixes from the likes of Shackleton (pictured above), Robert Hood, Doc Daneeka, Legowelt, Marcel Dettmann, Lee Gamble, Demdike Stare’s Miles Whittaker, and others will be paired with four unreleased exclusives, spanning two hours of music across a two-disc format. 50WEAPONSRMX01-09 is set to be released on January 31, 2014, but until then, its tracklist and artwork can be viewed below.

01 Moderat “Rusty Nails (Shackleton Remix)”
02 Moderat “A New Error (Headhunter Remix)”
03 Moderat “Rusty Nails (T++ Remix)”
04 Addison Groove “I Go Boom (Rashad Remix)”
05 Addison Groove “I Go Boom (Doc Daneeka Remix)”
06 Benjamin Damage “Delirium Tremens (Robert Hood Remix)”
07 Benjamin Damage “Delirium Tremens (Long Version by Benjamin Damage)”
08 Modeselektor & Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team “Negativity (Bambounou Remix)”
09 Benjamin Damage “010x (Truncate Remix)”
10 Benjamin Damage “010x (SCNTST Remix)”
11 Cosmin TRG “New Structures For Loving (Marcel Dettmann Remix)”

01 Cosmin TRG “Noise Code (Lee Gamble Remix)”
02 Moderat “Gita (Anstam’s Dustified Dance Edit)”
03 Siriusmo “Stinky Wig (Anstam’s Bustified Breaks Edit)”
04 Cosmin TRG “Terminus Abrupt (Legowelt Remix)”
05 Cosmin TRG “Noise Code (Miles Against The Grain Remix)”
06 Moderat “Bad Kingdom (Head High Remix)”
07 Moderat “Bad Kingdom (Marcel Dettmann Remix)”
08 Cosmin TRG “Vertigo (Tale Of Us & Fango Remix)”
09 Benjamin Damage “010x (SCNTST Remix/Chris Liebing Edit)”
10 Moderat “Bad Kingdom (Marcel Dettmann’s Pitch & Stretch Mix)”
11 Addison Groove & Sam Binga “Rzor (DJ Friction Remix)”