For the next edition of the never-ending run of mix albums released by London’s all-encompassing Fabric brand, Skull Disco co-owner and inventive bass music patron Shackleton will deliver a lengthy, self-centered (in a good way) live set on December 6. The producer’s Fabric 55 mix features 21 new, old, and unreleased tracks all created by the mixmaster himself. On his selections, Shackleton says, “I have tried to make a set that would best represent the set I played on [my first] night [at Fabric], but minus the mistakes. Some of the tracks are re-jigged versions of older material, some of them are new. Some of them will never see a release in any form aside from this. Some of them are not even tracks, just coincidental parts merging with each other between tracks. Those are the best bits, actually. I don’t expect everyone to like it. I know it is not to everyone’s taste.” We’ll be the judge of that! Until Fabric 55 drops, you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01 Shackleton – Come Up [unreleased]
02 Shackleton – Moon Over Joseph’s Burial [Perlon]
03 Shackleton – Hypno Angel [Skull Disco]
04 Shackleton – Visontele [unreleased]
05 Shackleton – Interlude: Blood Rhythm With Wishy Drones [unreleased]
06 Shackleton – Operatic Waves [unreleased]
07 Shackleton – Closeness to Nature [unreleased]
08 Shackleton – Negative Thoughts [Perlon]
09 Shackleton feat. Vengeance Tenfold – Death Is Not Final [Skull Disco]
10 Shackleton – International Fires [unreleased]
11 Shackleton – Paper [Perlon]
12 Shackleton – Deadman [unreleased]
13 Shackleton – Interlude: Point One, Sense It [unreleased]
14 Shackleton – Man On A String (Part 1) [unreleased]
15 Shackleton – Man On A String (Part 2) [unreleased]
16 Shackleton – Ice [unreleased]
17 Shackleton – Busted Spirit [unreleased]
18 Shackleton – Bottles [unreleased]
19 Shackleton – New Dawn [Skull Disco/ Hotflush]
20 Shackleton – Something Has Got To Give [Perlon]
21 Shackleton – Massacre [Skull Disco/Hotflush]
22 Shackleton – Stripped [unreleased]