In keeping up with its annual mix series, Top Billin associate and Finnish party-starting production duo Sharkslayer just hooked us up with the latest addition to its downloadable DJ sets, Dead Men Tell No Tales, and now we bring it to you. Sharkslayer’s mix is bass-heavy and club-ready, to be sure, but in ways less typical than most. XLR8R producers of interest Drop the Lime, Egyptrixx, Cosmin TRG, and Supra1 all make appearances throughout the set’s hour-plus runtime, along with exciting contributions from a handful of low-end-dedicated dance music’s lesser known tunesmiths. Dead Men precedes the DJ/production duo’s upcoming tour of Australia/New Zealand, and is available for free download here. Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Phil Kieran – Tartan Paint
02. Goldfish Und Der Lulz – Love Me Fender
03. Hobo – Orange Dyno
04. Legobeat – Dog, Owl, Bag (Woo Banger Remix)
05. Cytric – Filthy Beats (Hugo Rizzo & Unik Tech Mix)
06. Art Vs. Science – Parlez Vous Francais (Nadastrom Remix)
07. Headshotboyz – My Brand New V8
08. French Fries – Predador (Sharkslayer Nassau Vip)
09. Milt Mortez – Hobble
10. Sticky K – The Weirdo (Sharkslayer Nassau Mix)
11. Roulet – Dongo
12. Redlight – Stupid (instrumental)
14. Biass – Slap In The Bass
15. Dillon Francis & Dj Ammo – Westside
16. Lucid – Run It
17. Drop The Lime – Sex Sax (Dillon Francis Remix)
18. Egyptrixx – Phones (Sharkslayer Nassau Vip)
19. Beataucue – Wolves (Sharkslayer Remix)
20. Tom Staar – Two Tone Simms
21. Sharkslayer – Hammerhead
22. DJ Pushups – Things
23. The Others – Quantum Leap
24. Cosmin TRG – Strobe Lick
25. Supra 1 f. Amy Douglas – Still Believe (The Boogaloo Crew Arpsteppa Remix)