Shaun Reeves and Tuccillo will mark Visionquest’s first release of 2017 with their Origin 99 EP, comprised of four collaborative tracks from the pair.

Individually, Shaun Reeves and Tuccillo are both established names, collectively releasing on labels such as Raum, 2020 Vision, Circus Company, and more—and this will not be the first time they have collaborated: together, they also released “Smile” in November 2016.


01. Origin 99
02. One Two Five
03. Prowler
04. Blood Moon

The Origin 99 EP is out on February 24 (Vinyl) and March 10 (Digital).