DJ/producer Rene Pawlowitz, the German artist who currently operates under the name Shed, has been anything but dormant lately, and will continue with his streak of productivity this summer, when he drops his third full-length album. The Killer will arrive on July 27, roughly two years after his sophomore LP, The Traveller, and features 11 tracks, including an “Album Mix” of his recent single for 50Weapons, “The Praetorian.” The Modeselektor-run imprint will also release Shed’s new album, the tracklist of which you can check out below.

01. STP3/The Killer
02. Silent Witness
03. I Come By Night
04. Gas Up
05. Day After
06. Phototype
07. The Praetorian (Album Mix)
08. Ride On
09. You Got the Look
10. V10MF!/The Filler
11. Follow The Leader