Parisian techno producer Shaun Baron-Carvais (a.k.a. Shlømo) is the latest producer to release on Arts Collective, with a four-tracker entitled The Rapture.

Shlømo has been actively releasing his techno productions since 2013 via the likes of Singular Records, Bright Sounds, and his own Taapion Records (which he heads alongside AWB and PVNV). His latest release is with Arts Collective, the sub-label of Emmanuel‘s Arts imprint. The EP features a remix by Emmanuel himself, as well as a remix of the title track by Inigo Kennedy.

The Rapture was released on vinyl Friday May 6, and will come out digitally from May 16. You can buy the EP now from Juno. Stream Inigo Kennedy’s remix below, via Mixmag.