First announced last month and slated for a release early next year, the Sacred Bones label has today revealed plans to issue a deluxe edition of horror film auteur John Carpenter‘s debut full-length, Lost Themes, with additional remixes from a cast of noteworthy contributors. Set to be included along with the album’s nine original tracks will be remixes from LA techno maven and former In the Studio subject Silent Servant, PAN label head Bill Kouligas, Fuck Buttons member Blanck Mass, and Zola Jesus (in collaboration with Dean Hurley), among others.

Both the original version and deluxe edition of John Carpenter’s Lost Themes LP will see an official release on February 3 of next year. In the meantime, the deluxe album’s full tracklist can be found below, while a stream of LP cut “Vortex” can be heard here.

1. Vortex
2. Obsidian
3. Fallen
4. Domain
5. Mystery
6. Abyss
7. Wraith
8. Purgatory
9. Night
10. Night (Zola Jesus & Dean Hurley remix)
11. Wraith (ohGr remix)
12. Vortex (Silent Servant Remix)
13. Fallen (Blanck Mass Remix)
14. Abyss (JG Thirlwell Remix)
15. Fallen (Bill Kouligas Remix)