Set to drop next month via Mala’s Deep Medi imprint, Silkie‘s The Lost Tapes EP gathers six previosuly unheard productions culled from the London producer’s “computer archives.” The forthcoming record is said to find its creator “further exploring a crossover between interstellar bass-driven sounds and more melodic, jazz-infused musings.” While no audio has surfaced to give us a better idea of what exactly that might mean, Deep Medi has shared The Lost Tapes‘ artwork and tracklist, which can be checked out before the EP drops on August 12, below.

A1 Preacher’s Pain
B1 Time Delay
B2 Jazz Dub
C1 Anymuzik
D1 Boogs Noogs
D2 Daylight Savings