UK producers James Ford and Jas Shaw (a.k.a. Simian Mobile Disco) have announced their first live album since 2008’s Live in Japan. With the unambiguously simple title Live, the album features a handful of tracks from last year’s dancefloor-friendly and XLR8R Pick’d Unpatterns LP, all recorded in a single, unedited take at a Philadelphia performance from early last December. As the pair is undoubtedly applauded for its outstanding live shows, Live will purportedly capture the trademarks of SMD’s techno-driven, analogue-heavy sets, with on-the-fly reworkings of some of the outfit’s more well-known numbers—such as “The Beat,” “Hustler,” and “Cruel Intentions.” You can get a taste of SMD’s live sound in the clip from last year’s FYF Fest embedded below, where you can also view the album art and tracklist. You’ll have to wait until April 15 for Live‘s release via the duo’s own Delicacies imprint.

1 – Your Love Ain’t Fair / Run Theme
2 – A Species Out of Control
3 – Unfixed
4 – Supermoon
5 – Cerulean
6 – It’s the Beat
7 – Skin Cracker
8 – Hustler (Jam)
9 – Aspic
10 – Wooden
11 – Seraphim
12 – Cruel Intentions
13 – Interference
14 – Put Your Hands Together
15 – Sleep Deprivation