Monkeytown mainstay Siriusmo has announced plans to drop a new full-length album this June. Entitled Enthusiast, the new record comes with some convoluted notes that seem to signal that this may well be the last outing from the German producer. “After eighteen years, elaborate and outrageously expensive recording [sessions] with a full-size Czech symphony orchestra, Siriusmo decided to reject it and to retire with enthusiasm,” says the press release. The details on Siriusmo’s “retirement” are a bit fuzzy for now, but the art and tracklist for the record—which drops June 14—can be found below, along with a free download of album cut “Itchy.”

01 Doctor Beak
02 Congratulator
03 Tränen aus Bier
04 Enthusiast
05 Cornerboy
06 Plastic Hips
07 Itchy

08 Stinky Wig
09 Liu
10 Rantanplant
11 Wattnlosmitmir
12 Petit Cochon
13 Leftovers