Munich native, producer Skee Mask, has a new album dropping via Ilian Tape—the record label founded by Marco and Dario Zenker (aka the Zenker Brothers.) Shred will mark the second album released on the German imprint, following Immersion, the Zenker Brother’s own LP released in 2015.

The full-length will be available in 2×12″ and digital formats. You can view the complete tracklisting below.

A1 Everest
A2 HAL Conv.
A3 Autotuned
B1 Shred 08
B2 Backcountry
B3 Melczop 2
C1 Zenker Haze Trak
C2 Reshape
C3 Japan Air
D1 Shady Jibbin’
D2 Panorama
D3 South Mathematikz

Shred will land via Ilian Tape on February 1, 2016.