One of the lead forces in mainstream dubstep, Skream (pictured above) has announced that he’ll soon release a house-centric mix as part of the All Gone series curated by Pete Tong, who joins the UK bass pusher with a mix of his own on All Gone Miami 2013. According to Tong, the two-disc offering aims to “accurately reflect the current musical landscape and stand the test of time,” which the pair plans to do with 41 tracks—including loads of exclusives—from the likes of Benoit & Sergio, Midland, Dusky, Jamies Jones, Duke Dumont, Krystal Klear, Breach & Dark Sky, Maya Jane Coles, Skream himself, and many more. Skream says of his new direction, “I’ve come so far from where I was before, but then I’ve never really been in one place. House, techno, disco…this is the music that I’m pushing and loving now.” Defected‘s In the House sublabel will release the hefty mix album on March 18, but before then, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

CD1 Mixed by Pete Tong
1. Chris Malinchak – So Good
2. Monkey Safari – Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover)
3. Benoit & Sergio – Bridge So Far
4. Rachel Row Follow – The Step (KiNK Beat Mix)
5. Maya Jane Coles – Easier To Hide
6. Jamie Jones – Road To The Studio (Fly Mix)
7. Tong & Rogers – Dance With The Devil EXCLUSIVE
8. Hot Natured – Assimilation (Tong & Spoon VIP) EXCLUSIVE
10. Chicken Lips – He Not In (Eats Everything’s Chicken Tits Rewix)
11. Ali Love featuring Kali – Emperor (Maceo Plex’s Last Disco Remix) EXCLUSIVE
12. CLOSE featuring Charlene Soraia & Scuba – Beam Me Up (George FitzGerald Remix)
13. Tom Flynn – Under My Control
14. Hot Since 82 – Mr Drive
15. Frankie Dep The Tattoo – I Wanted (Danny Serrano Remix)
16. FCL – It’s You (San Soda’s Panorama Bar Acca Version)
17. Solomun – Something We All Adore
18. Pachanga Boys – Time (Edit) EXCLUSIVE

CD2 Mixed by Skream
1. Phreek Plus One – New York Dolls
2. Maelstrom – Bipolar
3. Ferox – Gargoyle
4. Sui Generis – The Priest EXCLUSIVE
5. Midland – Trace
6. Justin Martin And Ardelan – Wheelgunner
7. Duke Dumont – Street Walker
8. Miguel Campbell – Not That Kind Of Girl
9. Oscar Luweez – Get Up And Dance
10. Sui Generis – Interspace EXCLUSIVE
11. J. Phlip – Coefficient
12. Infinity Ink – Infinity (Skream’s Dark Electronics Remix) EXCLUSIVE
13. Dusky – Nobody Else
14. Route 94 – Fly For Life EXCLUSIVE
15. Krystal Klear Ft Jenna G – AddictioN EXCLUSIVE
16. Breach & Dark Sky – The Click
17. Last Magpie – Pilau Rice
18. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)
19. Charles B. – Lack Of Love
20. Route 94 – 21st Century Love EXCLUSIVE
21. Sophie – Nothing More To Say (Dub)
22. Skream Ft Sam Frank – Rollercoaster EXCLUSIVE
23. Celsius – Thought As Much