Prins ThomasPrincipe Del Norte album has been remixed.

The Full Pupp label head released the LP via Smalltown Supersound earlier this year; it has now been announced that an album of remixes from it will be released next month. Contributions come from Ricardo Villalobos, The Orb, Gerd Janson, Hieroglyphic Being and more. The album also includes three new original tracks by Thomas.

“Although I’ve remixed artists far and wide throughout the last decade (roughly 300 remixes and counting!), I’ve largely gone un-remixed myself,” explained Thomas. “I’m super psyched about presenting these versions to you; they’re melodies and bits from my own mind taken in new directions by a talented bunch of producers.”

Principe Del Norte Remixed will hit stores October 14. Stream I:Cube‘s version of “C” below.


01. H (The Orb Orbient Mix)
02. B (Sun Araw Saddle Soap Remix)
03. D (Dungen Version)
04. J (Original Version)
05. C (I:Cube Remix)
06. D (Hieroglyphic Being Remix)
07. C (Young Marco Remix)
08. I (Original Version)
09. A1 (Gerd Janson Prinspersonation Mix)
10. C (Ricardo Villalobos King Crab Remix)
11. C (Ricardo Villalobos Knödel Prince Dub)
12. H (The Orb Heaven Or Hell Remix)
13. K (Original Version)
14. C (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
15. D (Hieroglyphic Being Beat Rework)