It feels like the follow-up album to Solar BearsShe Was Coloured In LP has been in limbo for quite sometime. We first heard a couple of its tracks practically a year ago, but now the official details of Supermigration have finally emerged. On April 15, Planet Mu will once again release the Irish duo’s album, a 12-track record which features vocal contributions from Keep Shelly in Athens’ Sarah P and former Air collaborator Beth Hirsch. Solar Bears recorded Supermigration over the course of a year and a half in a “state-of-the-art studio in the Wicklow Mountains,” the results of which are said to be “inspired by Native American culture and the krautrock band Neu, giving this record a sense of the nomadic mystic.” Below, you can watch a teaser video for the forthcoming album, as well as check out its artwork and tracklist.

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "vimeo" and source: "<iframe src="" width="530" height="298" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="" mozallowfullscreen="" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>".

01. Stasis
02. Cosmic Runner
03. Alpha People (Feat. Keep Shelly In Athens)
04. Love Is All
05. The Girl That Played With Light
06. You And Me (Subterranean Cycles)
07. Komplex
08. Our Future Is Underground (Feat. Beth Hirsch)
09. A Sky Darkly
10. Rising High
11. Happiness Is A Warm Spacestation
12. Rainbow Collision